Contact Us

P: (808) 537-9500

Mailing Address:

1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813


President

Scott Schumaker
scotts@aiohawaii.com
534-7541

Associate Publisher

Dawn Hirayama
dawnh@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7561

Editorial

Stephanie Silverstein
Editor
stephanies@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7516

Stephanie Kim
Associate Editor
stephaniek@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7160

Digital

Shelley Shiroma
Digital Media Specialist
shelleys@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7527

Design

Cody Kawamoto
Art Director
codyk@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7140

Sales

Carolyn Hyman
Advertising Director
carolynh@pacificbasin.net
534-7183

Dawn Gohara
Account Executive
dawng@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7570

Karen Watase
Account Executive
karenw@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7119

Margie Memminger
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
margiem@aiohawaii.com
534-7110

Circulation

circulation@pacificbasin.net
534-7520

Subscriptions

Click Here to Manage Your Subscription