Contact Us

P: (808) 537-9500
F: (808) 537-6455

Mailing Address:

1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813


President

Scott Schumaker
scotts@aiohawaii.com
534-7541

Publisher

Sharon Spear
sharons@aiohawaii.com
534-7541
 

Editorial

Stephanie Silverstein
Editor
stephanies@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7516

Tyler Shiroma
Associate Editor
tylers@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7162

Stephanie Kim
Associate Editor
stephaniek@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7160
 

Digital

Tracy Chan
Digital Media Manager
tracyc@aiohawaii.com
534-7527
 

Design

Cody Kawamoto
Art Director
codyk@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7140

Lori Fukumura
Associate Art Director
lorif@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7554
 

Sales

Margie Memminger
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
margiem@aiohawaii.com
534-7110

Mahina Chong
Sales Account Coordinator
mahinac@pacificbasin.net
534-7149

Aladin Ramos
Account Executive
aladinr@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7570

John Yeh
Account Executive
johny@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7119

 

Circulation

Jon Quimino
Circulation Manager
jonq@pacificbasin.net
534-7562

Subscriptions

Click Here to Manage Your Subscription