Contact Us

P: (808) 537-9500
F: (808) 537-6455

Mailing Address:

1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813


President & Publisher

Scott Schumaker
scotts@pacificbasin.net
534-7541

Editorial

Tom Kunz
Editor
tomk@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7586

Stephanie Silverstein
Managing Editor
stephanies@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7516

Bianca Sewake
Digital Media Manager
biancas@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7160

Design

Cody Kawamoto
Art Director
codyk@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7140

Amy Ngo
Associate Art Director
amyn@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7530

Sales

Cathy Yamamoto
Account Manager
cathyy@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7570

Tyler Shiroma
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
tylers@hawaiihomemag.com
534-7162

Circulation

Jon Quimino
Circulation Manager
jonq@pacificbasin.net
534-7562

Subscriptions

Click Here to Manage Your Subscription